skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


'She learned to find tiny, endless the next breath...the next moment...the next sunrise...the next kiss...and she never lost hope again!'


I'm a holistic Beauty & Massage Therapist! I help manage a Day Spa/Wellness centre! I'm passionate about health,wellbeing,natural therapies & making the most of life! I'm a counsellor,study Kinesiology & love helping people get the best out of life & feel good about themselves! I value kindness,sensitivity,honesty,authenticity & integrity above all things! I'm passionate about equality, human rights & especially animal rights! I'm very creative & artistic & have many interests & skills within these areas! I'm a very curious person & love learning & reading especially anything on psychology,mindfulness,autobiographical, or 'how to' books! I love movies that 'move' me & documentaries especially to do with history, animals,biographical, how things are made...all sorts of things interest me! I love dancing from Swing,Rock & Roll, Latin to modern depending on the music! I love theatre, live music,art exibitions,markets & festivals! Love yoga,keeping fit & walking my dog! I love cooking & baking & am into nutrition! I like intelligent & deep conversation & not really into idle chit chat! I'm an ambivert..bubbly,funloving,love to laugh & have a wicked sense of humour or so I'm told...comfortable in most social situations but like quiet time at home or in nature! Love nice wine, cheese & fine dining but equally love simple picnics by the beach, road trips or a nice meal at home with good company & a glass of wine! I also need my 'me' time to recharge! I value positive emotional & physical connection on a very deep level & love openness,sensitivity & vulnerability..a physical & emotional connection built on a solid friendship is very important to me! I'm caring,loving,tactile & gentle but am indepedent & value quality over quantity as my time & life in general is precious!

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Senior Management
  • New Age
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone kind, sensitive,intelligent,well balanced & confident but relaxed & down to earth! A man who's not afraid of deep conversations but values quiet times! A good communicator in general! As curious as me,intellectual & fun loving! Creative & artistic or at least have an appreciation of!

My interests

Almost anything from musical theatre, classical, opera, eighties, classics!
Psychology, self help, health & nutrition, spirituality, history & autobiographical! Psychological fictional thrillers when I have the time!
Movies & TV
Sci-Fi, true life movies, historical drama's, really good comedies, documentaries on everything from UFO's, how bridges are built, historical stuff...I'm a very curious person! Good cooking shows as love cooking & baking! Love shows on home renovating & gardening, interior design & decorating,
Not into sport myself but ok if you are!
Other Interests
Into theatre & have been for years!! Dancing especially rock & roll,swing some Latin! I do yoga & am very much into spirituality, mindfulness & wellbeing as a whole! I draw & paint & love going to exhibitions! Environmental issues! Would also like a small property or farm one day!