skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Debsta71

46, Female, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Mm let's see.. Can't believe my friends made me do this.. Let's give it a go then shall we !

About me - description

Here is a little bit about myself...
I love the simple things in life ... Things only get complicated if you make it that way. I love my family and friends. Having a good belly laugh is something I cherish.. laughing at myself is more than often.. I work so much its not funny though I love what I do . I'm an outdoors explore kind of girl though of course love dinners in or out dvd/movie or just an evening of conversations on the couch.. I'm caring , honest, fun to be around ,well my friends think so anyhow ;))) I believe being true to yourself good things will happen ;)))
**No Players**!!!!!

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • New Age
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone with a sence of humour without it life is too serious. Gentle natured successful in his own way ( seeks out there own passion in life) I don't really have a list but someone who treats others how they would like to be treated..respect on all accounts ;)

My interests

Music
anything and everything excluding yodeling, I just don't get it?! interested in most music.Anything from Stevie Wonder, Prince, Sade,Miles Davis , Tori Amos, Cat Empire,Little Birdy, Pj Harvey, Fiona Apple, Soundgarden , Santana,Nora Jones, Muse, Regina Spektor, Gwen Stefani, Living Colour etc..>>>.
Reading
Would love to be somewhere in the tropics doing just that! Actually hanging with the locals and hearing there stories would be much better!
Movies & TV
Doco's French films beautiful cinematography , can't watch horrors,they disturb me haha. Historical drama's, and of course I wouldn't be a girl without the occasional girly flick a glass on Sav Blanc & a cheese platter.. That's my popcorn!
Sport
running,Pilates, beach walks.
Other Interests
Painting,camping (yes I have my own tent ) Playing my guitar and writing..Singer/Songwriter Music ,Music , Music...Making room to catch up with friends & family.