skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Decisive86

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“If everything seems under control, you're just not going fast enough. Looking for a relationship, probably in all the wrong places.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a pretty normal guy who spends most days working for a large multinational company as a Solutions Engineer/Project Manager (IT).

Some of my favourite things to do in my spare time are to spend time with friends and family usually over a nice beer or two. Going on scenic drives just to relax or watch some of my favourite bands live in concert. I played and competed in quite a few different sports growing up but unfortunately now I only have time to go Mountain Biking, play indoor soccer and the occasional game of squash. I've also been known to jump out of planes, Hoon about on Jet skis and generally anything that involves speed or an engine.

One of my favourite things to do above all else is making people laugh. Friends would describe me as a bit of a joker with an extremely happy and positive outlook on life.

At a glance

Summary

Decisive86's

Details

Decisive86's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 20 - 35 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is comfortable with who they are. Someone who is ultimately looking to find the right person to date with the hope of starting a relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Decisive86

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me