skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I would like to share life experience with someone special and treat every day as a bonus and know that what you put into life is what you get out of it.


I am very warm hearten person who enjoys to explore the outdoors. I love walking along beaches and watching the sunset.I would love to experience travelling overseas and discover different cultures.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 45 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
26 years - 31 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services Healthcare / Medical, Other, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional Other
Religion Other Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to share life experiences with someone special to spend the rest of my life with. to be able to share travelling overseas with.

My interests

Fleetwood Mac, Police, Pink, Elton john,
medical and law books
Movies & TV
Supernatural, Big bang theory, anything really
Swimming and running
Other Interests
I love travelling and discovering new places. I like going for bush walks, running, swimming and going to the movies

Contact Dee14

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me