skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dee2008

32, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 34 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Maori
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A considerate man, one that is driven but isn't egotistical about it, a kind man that can be as proud of me as I am of him, supportive and build a relationship as a team. I love to be around nature, I find it very grounding, so someone who enjoy going on adventure is a plus.

My interests

Other Interests
Creating anything, drawing, painting, woodwork, gardening, spending time with friends, camping, going on adventures, traveling.