skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
23 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for friend.


Happy, busy, and self reliant

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue Black
Hair colour Blonde Black
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
0 years - 24 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Student
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Brown skin and dark eyed male, Truthful and honest, fit body, early 40's, single. Muscular or strong, Soft and gentle man, passionate, beautiful lover and sharing. Trusting and generally nice, confident in his own ability would be good.

My interests

oriental, spanish, techno, listening music
psychology books, management, development and educational >>>>
Movies & TV
Grey's Anatomy, Sex in the City, Friends Romantic and Feel good.
Yoga, running, gym, walking, pong rye do, sword
Other Interests
gardening, holidays, my home and beautiful things, clothes shopping

Contact Delta123

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me