skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DerbaSprings6

62, Male, Divorced, Yorke Peninsula, SA
Last online:
01 Feb '17

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

DerbaSprings6's

Details

DerbaSprings6's

Ideal Partner

Age 62 years old 54 - 67 years old
Location Yorke Peninsula, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
24 years - 28 years
Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of Music,
Reading
Read a lot of books,
Movies & TV
Usually like to watch a good movie, but not much TV
Sport
ALF Footy, ( Power supporter) Learning how to be a better Golfer,
Other Interests
Like to Travel Australia, either working in the Industry or not. We have a beautiful country, I would like to see a much as I can.

Contact DerbaSprings6

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me