skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DessertMonster

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
19 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not a princess, Just a cute gal ;)

Description

Had a break from this site for a few months.
I feel cool and refreshed after a long break not seeking and meeting anyone.
come say hello to me? ;)
¿¿¿¿¿¿¿-

Easy going, mature in mind ( but cute in outlook, well, my friend said that ;) lady looking for a mature, gentle and caring (and classy may be?) guy to share our life with.

I am not super socialable but fairly easy to talk to. ( To be honest, I prefer to have a short chat with a coffee or drink instead of keep texting)

Ok, back to about myself.
I like going out, have walks along the beach or somewhere nice. I also like stay home doing absolutely nothing. :)

I like learning / trying new things, anything new. And I will feel really happy for that.

I like sports and keep fit, I go to the gym twice a week. I'm not very good at but I quite like scuba diving and skiing. ( And I am going to get my skiing skill improved this winter ...... hopefully...... Slightly) ;p

I like good food and wine ( who doesn't?) I like cooking and quite good at it, I also like trying new restaurant.
I love eating desserts. whenever I'm depressed, a nice piece of cake can compensate most of it. ( At least temporarily). Oh, plus I have a 2nd stomach just for eating desserts.

I like someones company but I'm also happy to hang around/ travel by myself. (The only issue is I have unbelievably bad sense of direction.)

I don't mind watching but not a big fan of any ball games.

I prefer talk things out instead of arguing . I'm not a spoiled person but I am hoping someone can spoil me sometimes.

I am trying to find and appreciate every little good things in my life, hoping a special one will be with me in the journey.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 39 - 53 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Loving, gentle and considerate. Care about healthy life. Have good sense of direction. Care about the quality of the time we are sharing togeter. I like strong and confident guy . (But no control freak please. we all have something we like to do and spend time with)

My interests

Music
I like something easy-listening, soft and relax. (Recently quite annoyed with those gym-songs, they are playing everywhere like brain-wash. Lol)
Reading
Recipes; food, travel or tool books; National geographic; rubbish magazines or novels. I don't normally stick with something, but read whatever I suddenly feel like.
Sport
I like go to the gym (to allow me keep eating desserts without feeling gulity), Have walks in somewhere nice in beautiful sunny days. ;) Not very good at but I quite like scuba diving; keep falling down but I quite like skiing. Resently thinking of have some dancing classes (Still thinking)
Other Interests
I am quite good at cooking (my view only :P). I like have a glass or 2 of wine, scotch or sake when having nice food ( or watching TV) I am a dessert monster. (Trying hard to reduce my sweet intake recently, God! it just too hard)

Contact DessertMonster

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me