skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Devidas

50, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Doing what you like is freedom, liking what you do is happiness.

About me - description

Sunshine, blue skies, the smell of freshly ground coffee, the sound of waves crashing on the beach, wind rustling through the trees & good music... these simple things capture my heart and imagination.

Me: European, born in Amsterdam. Lived in various parts of Europe and a fair chunk in Ireland as well as the USA before coming to Australia in 2005. I was business sponsored, and am a permanent Australian resident.

Compassionate, try to live a healthy lifestyle. Open minded, enjoy traveling & learning. I'm a Marketing Manager, & Digital Producer for a Music & Event Management company in Melbourne & I also run several other businesses.

Looking for my Star, the one that lights up my Universe. If you'd like to know more would love to hear from you.

At a glance

his details

  • 50 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Dutch
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 16 to 19 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 52 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

I'm hoping to find someone who shares similar value's and doesn't take themselves too seriously. A nice smile, a kind heart goes a long way.

My interests

Music
I love music, no particular preference - whatever the mood takes me at the time. but I have a bit of a thing for Tom Waits, Alt-J, Pink Floyd, Bon Ivor, Leonard Cohan, Calexico, White Stripes, Kings of Leon, Radiohead, among many others
Reading
Don't get as much time to read as I'd like to. The last book I read was "Angels & Demons" by Dan Brown
Movies & TV
I enjoy quirky comedies or action thrillers. Love going to the movies. On TV my favorite shows are Dexter, 24, Prison Break, Grand Designs, among others.
Sport
I used to be heavily involved with Windsurfing before coming to Australia, but other interests have taken over since then. Do a lot of swimming & cycling. I haven't realy got the footie bug yet but if I do, more then likely it'll be Collingwood ..unless you can convince me otherwise :)
Other Interests
My background is in Design, I have a strong interest in art and creative people who think outside the box. I believe the best art is often found in unsuspecting places.