skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Diamondeyes1

55, Female, Divorced, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
30 Oct '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Champagne Summer!

About me - description

Ex Melbourne. Love the beach. Adore my two daughters. Enjoy being active and outdoors, chilling over a glass of good wine or bubbles with great conversation and I'm a bit of a foodie.
Life's short. ...looking for a great long term relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Jewish
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Grey, Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Management, Senior Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic, Anglican, Buddhist, Catholic, Jewish, New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be a man who is caring, sensitive, compassionate and thoughtful.A great sense of humour would be an advantage. Someone who enjoys keeping active yet likes snuggling up and watching a good movie with a glass of wine. A man who likes to travel and accepts me for who I am.

My interests

Music
Soul, classical, jazz, blues. Music to dance to. ...70 ' s and 80 ' s.
Reading
Crime and romance.
Movies & TV
Cinema Paradiso, Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Life is Beautiful, The Bourne Identity. I enjoy watching Grey's Anatomy (anything medical), Downton Abbey (period dramas) and news/current affairs.
Sport
Swimming, walking, tennis -anything outdoors.
Other Interests
My two daughters are my passion. I enjoy going out for dinner, fine wines and good company . Listening to music and travelling.