skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dionysos1

60, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

English Rose awaits new adventures.

Description

Children have grown and flown. Working productively through my bucket list and enjoying every moment.
Does your list match mine?

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Grey, Green, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Grey, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Auburn, Black, Bald, White
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A companion who fits with me, I am pretty sure I will recognise him when I meet him.

My interests

Music
Eclectic. Really depends where I am and/or with whom. Love how it enriches moments and triggers memories.
Reading
Often/ all the time. Books are very special to me.
Movies & TV
Like books and music it really does depend on what I am interested in at any given time..... what I want to learn about or be inspired by.
Sport
I don't watch it on the television. Gave up netball years ago.
Other Interests
Travel, adventure, walking, hiking, bike riding, boating, eating and socialising, reading, cooking, entertaining, shopping.