skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Djb1

41, Male, Separated, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

British accent? Check. Your search. Is over.

About me - description

Friendly, caring, and generous guy, just doing my best to take advantage of each and every day life has to offer.
Most days of the week you could find me helping to diagnose sick or injured patients with ultrasound. As someone who has always loved to meet new people, help others, and take on new challenges, what more could I ask for? Well, maybe a fun first date wouldn't be so bad either...Up for the task?
I love having fun with my kids, releasing those endorphins at the gym, ( not nearly as big a workout as the kids!), catching a Broncos game, browsing around a book store (any recommendations?), a night at the cinema, live music, or just discovering a new restaurant. I am open minded though and would love to hear your interests as well. What are you passionate about these days?
As much as I enjoy being out and about, often times being indoors with the right person is just as great as any outdoor adventure.
Although I've had a whole lot of wonderful experiences, I feel as if I am only just getting started with the next great phase of my life. The only question is, are you willing to join me?
Three random facts about me 1) I have a man-crush on Dwayne Johnson 2) I really enjoy the rom-com "How to lose a guy in 10 days" 3) I don't get instagram!

At a glance

his details

  • 41 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Separated
  • British
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 6 to 11 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 33 - 43 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Grey, Black, Other, Brown, Hazel, Blue, Green
  • Hair colour - Bald, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Other, Black
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

She would be easy going with a great sense of humour. Someone kind and loving with honesty.

My interests

Music
like most things but especially rock. fav artists include Muse, Def Leppard, George Michael, Michael Jackson, Prince, The Darkness
Reading
love reading factual books. Also like murder mysteries.
Movies & TV
like any genre except horror, and westerns. I especially like the fast and furious franchise, James Bond, mission impossible, most marvel/DC movies. on tv I watch documentaries, sports, and comedy. Enjoy a lot of the British sitcoms.
Sport
I have tried my hand at many sports in the past including soccer, badminton, skiing, and golf. Am thinking of trying out paragliding in the near future. Will watch most sports on tv. Am pretty handy at dodgeball if that counts!