skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dontbringlulu

64, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Purr..fect .... package! - country girl heart, city girl chic.

About me - description

A woman of contradictions in a girlie, mature, feminine, spontaneous, reserved, relaxed sort of way.
I value loyalty, trust and respect, love to laugh and can find humor in most ridiculous situations. I like to present well, ¿¿my career path has had diverse changes including corporate focused work across CBD, outer Melbourne and regional areas although I do love the country and bush environment and lifestyle. Retired, however still want to contribute.
Like to keep fit with yoga and bike riding, but not a fitness addict, enjoy hobby street photography and posting to website . During my life I have travelled and lived in a number of areas within Australia, with limited travel overseas but that is now high on my agenda. Would love to meet someone to enjoy social outings, dinners or travel.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Education - High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet an interesting, kind man to share all of those moments worth remembering.

My interests

Music
Most music depending on mood.
Reading
Inadvertently collect interesting books, but don't seem to get the chance to read them.
Movies & TV
Chick flicks and happy endings, thrillers, but not violent or horror movies, - I scare myself.
Sport
Horse riding was on top of the list but not so much lately, enjoy being outdoors. I have a short attention span watching TV sports. Is yoga a sport?
Other Interests
Creativeness, photography, movies, dinners and outings with good company. Coming across exciting treasures at Sunday Markets, restoring small pieces of furniture.