skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DoraMaar

34, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Trying out this online dating thing

About me - description

Creative, curious, consumer of stories. Part-time worker, part-time writer. I try to achieve a balanced lifestyle full of art, friends, wine, stories and laughter. I value truth, loyalty, intelligence and openness, and will always be up for an adventure. Puns welcomed.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

My interests

Music
Love a wide variety of music but especially classical, soundtracks and anything that makes cooking less of a a chore, which lately seems to be jazz.
Reading
Mainly fiction, as I write fiction, though I will try almost any book.
Movies & TV
Yes, yes, yes. Similar to books, if there's a good story behind it I will watch nearly anything.
Sport
Too clumsy for sport but always active.