skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Doriswj

35, Female, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Simple easy going understanding girl is here!

About me - description

I'm a happy and lucky lady...
I'm in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

I want to meet a serious man for serious relationship. A kind person that honest, loyal, understanding.

My interests

Music
Pop music,electronic music and so on...
Reading
I like reading paper books, sometimes read E-book as it's portable.
Movies & TV
Funny and feature film
Sport
Pingpong ball, I am not very good at it but love it
Other Interests
I enjoy good food, good company with families and friends