skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
13 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


quirky and happy


I want to share good times, make memories and be happy with someone. I'll try anything. open and honest. Don't need lots just the good stuff. Companionship, quiet times, exciting events, laughter, giggles.....all of it.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 51 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
22 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Fiction and non fiction
Movies & TV
Not much
Not at all

Contact Dorky54

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me