skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dottscreen

67, Female, Widowed, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an artist, which means that I spend my time on creative projects and try to see the new in everything. Life is a remarkable gift, so why not have fun by challenging and re-making as many ideas as possible--- keep exploring new things and see where it leads.

At home, my work and hobbies are the same thing-- when I am not developing art projects or at the gym, I concentrate on home improvements and maintenance, reading and research.

In a relationship, I see chemistry and/or friendship is a powerful glue. It is all is about accepting the other as they are as well as encouraging them to achieve desired objectives....Its about empathy, communication and providing emotional room for change and development. Its about standing apart with an individual destiny; while also creating a loving support network of two, forging a unique, dynamic bond called 'a couple'.
I am a straightforward person who values honesty and open communication; meaning, I get over disagreements quickly and don't indulge in dramatics.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Widowed
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Left wing, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

My man should be well balanced, honest and a good communicator. A thoughtful human being who is empathetic and fun; willing to share ideas and meet life head on....and if it all comes crashing down.. how about a good glass of red???

My interests

Music
I enjoy a variety of classical and modern genres, in particular 12 bar negro Mississippi blues- particularly, Muddy Waters, Jimmy Reed; Sonny Boy Williamson etc-- also Indian drums, flute and Sitar, Japanese /Chinese opera; 60/70's rock n roll....Rolling Stoners, Manfred Mann,Loved Ones; Creedence C
Reading
Art theory; a variety of 'how to' books..
Movies & TV
Science and wildlife documentaries, examinations of history, medical innovations etc, compass; any New Ideas and or unusual theories...
Sport
I enjoy watching gymnastics, ice skating, track and field especially running; Classical /modern Ballet.. different forms of body culture.
Other Interests
I enjoy working with my hands, any kind of constructing and making. Also LOVE baking -- pastry and cakes...