skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello! A headline aye? .¿¿¿¿


Country born and bred in Victorian snowy mountains. Have been living in WA southwest for around 8 yrs. I am a boilermaker by trade but I am driving roadtrains now. Love to keep active by diving, dirt bikes, swimming, fishing, camping, walking my best mate, bbqs, road trips, pool. I¿m more pub than clubbing but I like my couch more. I¿ve been told I¿m laid back and easy going. Well I¿m just being me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 18 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Southern Region, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

funny, easy going, honest, caring, gosh, cheeky, working, clean.

My interests

Clive cussler, Stephen king, terry brooks, and a few others.
Movies & TV
The goonies is my all time fav. not much tv (too many ads and commercial breaks)
dirt bikes, footy, diving, shooting.
Other Interests
feel free to ask. :)

Contact Downsouthfella

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me