skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Drizzletorainbow

30, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
12 Oct '17

Headline

“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

With 4 years' stay in Melbourne, I've achieved two masters Degrees, one for Arts and Cultural Management and the other for Accounting.

To explore more about metropolitan life, I moved to Sydney.

In terms of personalities, I'm an "ISFJ" in "16 personalities test".

In my spare time, I'm into all kinds of things, such as hanging out with friends, exploring the city (cityscape and activities), trying new cooking recipes, learning the piano, listening to music, going to exhibitions/cultural events, baking, watching movies, drawing, reading, writing, translation, yoga and gym classes.

Actually, I didn't think social networking website would work out for a real friendship/relationship. But on this Valentine's Day, my landlord told me this website was the place where her son (who is a well-rounded and amazingly gorgeous person) met his girlfriend, which brought me here. Hope I could have that luck as well. lol.

At a glance

Summary

Drizzletorainbow's

Details

Drizzletorainbow's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 29 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Chinese
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Black Green, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Black, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

kind, caring, industrious, grateful, positive, family oriented and a good communicator

My interests

Music
piano accordion, piano, classical
Reading
inspirational, biography, fiction, knowledge
Movies & TV
Romance, suspense, comedy and animated
Sport
Swimming, yoga and biking
Other Interests
Travel, drawing, exhibition, drama, hand craft, food and cooking

Contact Drizzletorainbow

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me