skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dulcie76

57, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Must love dogs.

About me - description

Genuine, warm and witty woman who is seeking someone compatible to enjoy life with. I am new to online dating and have been encouraged by my daughters to give it a try after being single for a while. I value a sense of humour and an active lifestyle as that is what I enjoy. :)

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Looking for a genuine guy with a sense of humour I¿m a bit cheeky but charming so someone who likes to laugh with me or at me both is ok I¿m pretty active enjoy going on walks and to the gym also love weekends away so if you have a motor bike that¿s a bonus ¿¿

My interests

Music
80's. The Eagles. Cold Chisel. INXS. Ed Sheeran.
Reading
Bryce Courtney. Marian Keys. Steven King.
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption. Alien. Supernatural. The Walking Dead. Game of Thrones.
Sport
Love the Parramatta Eels.
Other Interests
Walking. Gym. Socialising.