skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dusior

52, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Vibrant, enthusiastic and living in the present!

About me - description

I'm one with an outgoing personality and pretty positive attitude, I enjoy spending my time with close friend and surrounding myself with positive people.
I also enjoy exploring different place.. I'm not really a creature of routine. I don't enjoy hanging around Gyms or going to the footy.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Black / African, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican

What I'm looking for

Looking for that someone with that spark and first sight.... one that is funny and witty with a positive attitude to life, and strength within himself.  Integrity, loyalty and affection is important to me in a man

My interests

Music
Disco, Rock, Jazz,
Reading
sometimes
Movies & TV
Love going out to a great movie with adventure mystery and suspense and drama
Sport
not really
Other Interests
Bushing walking (only in Winter when snake sleep) Swimming .. Beach and playing chess and Backgammon board games