skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dusky1

52, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

As time goes by ...

About me - description

I'm realising relationship is really important to me and for it to work well there needs to be a lot of common ground ... to build something that meets the needs of both of us. I'm interested in creating a remarkable relationship based on great chemistry, integrity and respect of each other and how we journey together. I am looking for a man who is a lot like me ... perceptive, passionate, creative, tender and intelligent. But also, a man who is my complimentary opposite and when we come together we enhance and emphasise each other's very best qualities and potential. I want to grow together so that life is rich and joyful ... even through challenges. I like to share good wholesome food and quality conversation/connection. I want to live as cooperatively with the planet as I can, inviting awareness into my life at all levels. I enjoy spending time in nature and looking after my body with exercise, yoga, meditation and massage. I like travel, adventuring and experiencing new things. I love a good café/tea party. I love people; find behaviour/humanity fascinating. Not big on masks or superficial relationships. Love, beauty, romance, integrity, freedom, laughter, companionship, fun and honesty are important to me.
And a lifestyle snapshot ... I'm vegetarian, don't watch TV or drink much alcohol. I'm not fanatical but I do care about my choices and yours.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 20 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other religion
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

A man who is strong, intelligent, enthusiastic, responsible, present, fun, positive, creative, sensual, spiritual, interesting and interested. Someone who makes an impression on my heart and who is interested in dreaming and visioning a conscious life together beyond mainstream views.

My interests

Music
Leonard Cohen, Peruquois, Ludovico Einaudi, Deva Premal, Kirtana, Nick Cave, Susie Suh, MC Yogi, Lisa Gerrard, OKA, Enigma, Honeyroot, Sacred Earth, Xavier Rudd, Damien Rice
Reading
Paulo Coelho, Krishnamurti, David Deida, Ken Wilber, Byron Katie, Jean Shinoda Bolen, Clarissa Pinkola Estés, OSHO, Eckhart Tolle. I like to read authors who articulate and expand concepts and ideas that feel true to me at instinctual level and that help me make sense of the human experience.
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV. I love movies and there's a ritual that includes chocolate and pillows. Favorite movies include; The Adjustment Bureau, As It Is In Heaven, Chocolat, Forest Gump, Amelie, The Truman Show, The Fountain, Avatar, Across The Universe
Sport
Bushwalking, walking, cycling, dancing and yoga.
Other Interests
Travel, Meditation, Yoga, Psychology, Philosophy, Enneagram, Myers Briggs, Massage, Painting, Community, Camping, Family and Friends