skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dynamique

42, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

My friends would describe me as warm hearted, honest, respectful, ethical, sociable, happy, wanderlustig and great in the kitchen! My little boy says I've got lots of Mummy Magic! I know I can also be pretty determined, hardworking, free-spirited and flexible enough to wind up or down!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

Life's an adventure and I'm looking for someone to share the adventures with! If you enjoy the outdoors, food and wine, a good movie or book, a night out (or in), travelling and are an honest, respectful person then you might just be someone I'd love to meet!

My interests

Music
I love music, (and dancing), and enjoy different tunes as the day, and night passes....some up beat tempos to get me going in the morning, some classical for a quiet night in, singalong for road trips....you get the idea...I have ecclectic taste. But I'm definitely not into rap, hip hop, heavy metal
Reading
Generally non-fiction about places, people and their stories. I also enjoy reading in the German language to keep my skills up.
Movies & TV
Very little on TV these days grabs my attention, but I do enjoy a good movie and a night at the cinema to see the latest action, drama, historical, foreign film, an occasional romance even!
Sport
Spectator sport is not a big part of my make-up but you might catch me watching the occasional car or motorcycle racing on TV and the Olympics when they come around. I swim and walk to keep fit.
Other Interests
Walking a coastal or bush trail is one of the best ways I can think of spending a nice-weather day!