skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EC36

37, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
11 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for a forever friend.

About me - description

I would describe myself as an extremely honest person, who enjoys the company of others and loves to have a laugh and get to know new people.
I am well traveled and still enjoy visiting new places.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • British
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

some one who does not take things to seriously, however still knows what they want. having a laugh and hanging out, but not any game players or time wasters.....boring! someone who has a keen interest in weekend breaks/ adventures, would be a bonus for me.

My interests

Music
pretty much everything- I can a extremely large range of music I listen to, from oldies to current. from U2, Bowie, libertines, to Mumford and sons and love abit of pink!
Reading
I try to read often, usually when I am traveling.... but mostly I have my music on all the time.
Movies & TV
I'd be lying if I said that I don't enjoy a good chick flick! - I also love-goodfellas- green mile, and many many more...... the list could go on..
Sport
I enjoy going for long walks, Pilates and yoga.....I'm recently trying to get into cycling.
Other Interests
I love to go camping and finding new and wonderful places. I also enjoy last minute weekend breaks. going away is something I do a lot.... and try to do it often.