skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ejrobbo

40, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
18 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking to go forward in life with the right man

About me - description

single mum of 3, looking for some adventure fun and laughter with a guy who enjoys all things family and outdoors
likes to get away on weekends

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 7 to 14 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Customer Service Role
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green, Grey, Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Bald
  • Education - Diploma, High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Anglican
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

a family guy, motivated, social and fun loves the outdoors and raising a family honest and faithful

My interests

Music
P!nk, ed Sheehan, Katy Perry, lots of the latest and the greatest
Reading
no much of a book kind of reader no spare time for reading
Movies & TV
no horrors, enjoy a good comedy or drama