skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

El87

31, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Swans supporting, bed building, baby catcher seeks non Hawthorn barracking spider warrior to grab a nice meal with or a few drinks and see from there

About me - description


- love AFL, watch most games if I'm not working
- have a pretty awesome job I love
- close knit long lasting friendships that mean the world to me
- a healthy happy family

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Mixed Race, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Maori
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to snuggle up on the couch with and get into a good series. Someone who will sing along with me in the car. I hope to find a guy who doesn't take himself too seriously and is generous with his time and affection.

My interests

Other Interests
I love a Nippys iced coffee and the Sunday papers. Long lazy lunches and listening to smooth fm (don't judge haha).