skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Electrodun

33, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Four out of five doctors recommend me

About me - description

If I were a character in a scary movie, I'd be the wise sage that helped people survive.

Monday through Friday, I work in finance. My average work week involves finding creative ways to adjust the bottom line and keeping the auditors at bay. When the weekend rolls around you'll find me hiking up some local trails or reading about the mysteries of the universe. I enjoy thought provoking conversations and have a natural curiosity about why and how things work.

I absolutely can't stand the taste or smell of rock melon. It makes me gag. I'm not a picky eater... Blue cheese, frog Legs, insects, whatever, I'll eat it. As long as there's no rock melon involved.

I like aquariums. I have dwarf shrimp. Sometimes you'll find me pressed up against the tank with a magnifying glass searching for elusive shrimplets.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Maltese
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone that is intelligent, funny and calm. I'm looking for characteristics rather than common interests.

My interests

Music
Anything by Muse, Radio Head or Massive Attack.
Reading
Mostly non-fiction. The Intelligent Investor, Selfish Gene, A Brief History of Time, GED, Outliers, The Language Instinct and A Short History of Nearly Everything + many more
Movies & TV
Movies: Unusual Suspects, The Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Memento, Terminator 1 & 2 and Duel. TV: Parks and Recreation, The Office and anything sci-fi: Stargate Universe and Firefly are my top two picks.