skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Eleni20

51, Female, Divorced, Far North Queensland, QLD
Last online:
03 Oct '17

Headline

“Sweet honest loving lady looking for her other piece to her heart.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an honest reliable women with a whole lot of loving in my heart to give Mr Right
my other piece

At a glance

Summary

Eleni20's

Details

Eleni20's

Ideal Partner

Age 51 years old 38 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Far North Queensland, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Greek
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

i am looking for my lovely soul mate he has to be reliable honest and caring

My interests

Music
i love a variety of music but not rap music.
Reading
i Love reading Stephen Kings books
Movies & TV
I enjoy going out watching movies do not like tv much
Sport
Like watching NFL american football
Other Interests
Beach social drink going out to dinner or at home

Contact Eleni20

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me