skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Elise2017

37, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello!

Description

Hi, I'm a counsellor, and am finishing studies to become a registered Psychologist. I have a beautiful two-year-old daughter and she brings my family and I a lot of happiness. I'm lucky to have a supportive family, and we are all very close. I love travelling, snowboarding, and spending time with family and friends. I'm also into going to the gym and running, and would really like to run a half marathon at some stage this year-but then again I did say that last year!I'm looking to meet someone who is family oriented, kind and has a good sense of humour:)

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 2 years old
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind hearted,has good values,family oriented and has a good sense of humour.If you can snowboard or ski that would be a bonus!

My interests

Music
david grey,jeff buckley,john Mayer,Coldplay,temper trap,dave Mathews,sublime,unwritten law,bob Marley,matisyahu,Mumford and sons,boy and bear..are a few on my iPhone
Reading
I am reading a lot of textbooks and journal articles at the moment.I do love biographies ,and am really interested in people and places.
Movies & TV
Usually like watching comedy or thrillers.
Sport
snowboarding,hiking,running, gym
Other Interests
spending time with family and friends.