skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“I'm not a one in a million kind of girl...I'm a once in a lifetime kind of woman”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Nacho Average Girl.....mmmm, nachos. Yep, I'm into food (love cooking it but love eating it more). Here are some things you need to know about me:

- I dance in my kitchen while I'm making dinner - it provides HUGE entertainment for my kiddos, adds to my daily cardio, and keeps my moves fresh for when Beyonce or JLo need me.

- Laughing is sexy, so whether your preferred brand of humour is snark, sarcasm or cheeky - bring it on because it's all good. I take men who can make me laugh seriously.

- Life is too short for fake stuff (food, people, body parts - feel free to add to the list).

- You know that saying: Classy, Sassy and a little Bad Assy.....yep, that.

- Everyday I repeat the word "seriously". Usually in 16 different ways.

- I think people are fascinating. Seriously.

- I love Bunnings. And Masters. And Home Timber & Hardware. But mostly Bunnings.

- I'm not really into flowers or jewellery but chocolate is a whole other story.

- I'm very grateful to the French for champagne, cheese and Paris. But seriously, the whole fois gras thing has to stop.

- I talk to the people on the radio when I'm driving.

- Articulate people make me swoon.

- I love sassy quotes like: "A woman without curves is like a pair of jeans without pockets; you don't know where to put your hands" ;)

- I want someone to look at me the way I look at chocolate cake. Just kidding (sort of).

So what makes you awesome?

At a glance

Summary

ElissaG's

Details

ElissaG's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 40 - 55 years old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 75km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a strong, intelligent, witty, affectionate man who can call me on my sh*t, challenge me to become a better person and who loves that I'm an independent, capable woman.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'll listen to just about everything: classic, opera, jazz, blues, rock, pop etc. Can't handle anything that makes my ears bleed ie heavy metal.
Reading
Books are a great passion of mine and I always have a pile to read. I like the classics, crime fiction, some autobiographies but I also have some really odd choices.
Movies & TV
I don't get to watch much but when I do, I don't like depressing stuff - I like happy endings or thought provoking material. ABC2/3 are the most popular channels in our house.
Sport
Swimming, gym, pilates, barre and walking.
Other Interests
Yep but I'd prefer you to ask me yourself.

Contact ElissaG

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me