skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ElizabethHello

32, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
01 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey...well here's hoping!

About me - description

Well Hello! I work part time in customer service and when I'm not working I like to relax at home with a good book or binge watch of episodes of my favourite shows. Lately I'm also trying that whole gym and fitness thing - so far so good! Happy to go out for dinner, drinks etc... I consider myself pretty laid-back and easy going, I'm not someone who thrives on drama and I value honesty and integrity. I love animals and nature and singly along (badly and loudly) to music in the car. I care about the environment, I'm a vegetarian and I'm an agnostic. Right well, if that sounds at all interesting to you feel free to contact me :)

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 34 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Buddhist, Atheist, Other religion, Agnostic, New Age

What I'm looking for

Hi, I haven't been in the dating scene for a while so I thought I would try this site as I have tried a few others and have been put off by some of the comments/antics etc. I am looking for a guy who is not cocky, vain or stuck up, I want someone who is grounded, and caring with a sense of humour.

My interests

Music
I like a random selection of music, i could be listening to a 50's classic one minute, then go to a modern ballad, then to some punk rock from the 90s.
Reading
I love reading fantasy books, have read almost all of them.
Movies & TV
TV i like would be The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural and heaps of others.
Sport
None - can't say i enjoy watching or playing any sport