skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ElizabethP

60, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
21 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Do you want to dance?

Description

I'm a friendly outgoing lady. Enjoy the finer things in life, uncomplicated easy to get on with. I have travelled extensively, too many destinations to mention. My last foray was to Japan and Hong Kong with a cruise thrown into the mix. I've done hot air ballooning in Cappadocia, Turkey, also in the Desert in Arizona. Helicopter over/in the Grand Canyon. Walked the Cinqua Terra and many other adventures. My traveling days are far from over, I'm looking for a partner who will enjoy seeing the wonders of the world with me. Someone who isn't afraid of not seeing the main road, not caring if we get on the wrong bus, train or walk down the wrong streets, it's all in the adventure. When I'm home I have a loving family & fantastic friends who would embrace my partner. I do dance, if you can't dance let's learn together. Love the south west and although I only got to go south a couple of times last year I thoroughly enjoyed it. I like the wineries and galleries and just wandering around the county towns and of course the overnighters. The Swan Valley is on our doorstep and a great place to visit, be it for breakfast, lunch & wine or a coffee and ice cream. I am retired but not bored, my days are filled in very easily.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

An uncomplicated man, sense of humour, fun loving, polite & well mannered. Takes pride in himself. No hang ups over past relationships.  Independent financially.

My interests

Music
Most music, easy listening, rock & roll. Richard Marks, Chris Isaac, Adele, Jessie Warei. 94.5, 10.80, SmoothFm
Reading
I read the daily papers. Including weekend. Always have a novel on the bedside table. Finish one start the next immediately. Girly fluff. Love, love,love the fantasy fiction. Dragons, dwarfs, trolls, Dragon riders, Empires. Trilogies Christopher Paolini. Good detective mystery who done it
Movies & TV
Must admit I have only been to the cinema twice in the last year. I do enjoy a good movie, not into silly, no Jim Carey or Adam Sandler. Action, romance of course and espionage, thought provoking. Leave the cinema thinking yes,wow. I don't watch much TV.
Sport
Pilates, I play League Ten Pin Bowling weekly and up until 3 yrs ago golf, I have had a couple of games this year I don't play in the rain.
Other Interests
I'm a keen gardner, have just a small garden now been there done that with the large block. Outdoor concerts, theatre, stage plays, musicals. Catching up with friends, love the long breakfasts into lunch.