skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ell2

55, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy, love travelling, being healthy, humour.

About me - description

Just some quick insights!: I am optimistic, kind, slim, attractive ...... Love travelling, going to movies, comedy at The Fringe, good conversation, occasional wine tasting and good coffee! Like people who are positive and have a good sense of humour. Occasionally jog, walk and go to the gym when I can to keep fit.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Bit of a mixture! eg Jarryd James, Kasabian, Neil Finn, Gotye, Birds of Tokyo, Adele, Pink and more, plus some 80s classics .... Mainly listen to triple j.
Reading
Like reading but don't seem to get much time other than when on holidays (last holidays it was Bill Bryson!).
Movies & TV
Movies at Palace/Nova, Trak plus mainstream! Favourite movie - O Brother Where Art Thou (Coen Bros), tv - QI with Stephen Fry, Graham Norton Show.
Sport
Walking - Mt Lofty walk occasionally as well as some treks when traveling (fantastic scenery as well as fitness!). Recently started jogging (did the City to Bay!), try to get to the gym.
Other Interests
Travel - overseas and in Australia. The Fringe in March. Catching up with friends. Going out for coffee, eating at a Thai restaurant, wandering through art exhibitions and markets.