skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pebbles89 (was EllaBella89)

28, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
18 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not quite ready to appear on a reality series to find love!

Description

I have a PhD in engineering but I am currently working in data analysis. After a day at work I love coming home to chill and get into a good tv series. Weekends are usually spent sleeping in, drinking good coffee and planning my next holiday. I tend to prefer plans over spontaneity but am hoping someone can show me the benefits of not always having a plan.

I have been fortunate enough to live and be schooled overseas when I was younger. Living the expat lifestyle is amongst my happiest childhood memories and is an experience I would like to give my family one day.

Some random facts about me...
- I enjoy putting flat pack furniture together
- If I buy it, I'll carry it
- I know the difference between your and you're and they're, there, and their
- I rarely use social media
- I love Excel!

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Virgo, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Gemini, Aries, Pisces, Libra, Taurus, Cancer, Leo
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Catholic, Anglican, Other religion, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
  • Right wing
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is willing to invest the time in developing a long term relationship. If you can challenge me intellectually and keep up then we will be off to a great start. 

My interests

Music
Elvis Presley. Do Christmas carols count?
Reading
I love to read. One of my favourites is Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte.
Movies & TV
Stargate, Gilmore Girls, Twin Peaks, Hamish & Andy, Homeland, Scooby Doo, Frasier, Doc Martin, Will and Grace, King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Blue Hawaii, Do Christmas movies count?
Sport
Not a massive sports fan. Every now and again, I accidentally find myself discussing NRL...but don't worry it doesn't happen too often. If I had to pick I'm a Dragons fan (and a closet Sharkies fan...haha - after all I am a Shire girl!)
Other Interests
Travelling!