skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
20 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I love travelling, meeting new people and challenging myself. Live music, the Arts and dance are all important parts of my life alongside human rights and to keep on growing and learning. I admire people who are honest, passionate and loyal.

I feel I am an honest person who loves to explore life. I feel passionate about the Arts and would love to do more travelling. I see generosity of spirit as a beautiful attribute. I am hoping to explore more of my creative side this year as well as getting out amongst nature. In all honesty I struggled to place myself on this site but I am hoping there are like minded people who genuinely want to meet a life partner to explore the world and life with. I can't really define myself as I feel we learn and grow everyday, but I feel I am a warm and compassionate person, I don't take things too serious and often advocate for those less privileged.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 19 to 39 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim

What I'm looking for

I guess someone who is interested in exploring the world, non-judgemental, and integrity is very important. An interest in the arts and also open to learning and growing. Honesty and loyalty are important alongside someone who can hold a good conversation. A good sense of humour!

My interests

I love all genres of music, The Cure, Joy Division, Bowie, City Calm Down, Nick Cave and listen to Classical, Rock, Jazz, Punk I love seeing live music such as live Jazz, alternative bands or even a night at the Opera.
I really love Poetry, but Virginia Wolfe is a favourite of mine. Tao of physics, The Bell Jar, Orlando,
Movies & TV
Foreign movies and Art house are a favourite such as ,Three Colours Blue, Donnie Darko, Orpheus, Orlando and Fargo. I dont really like television that much apart from some interesting programs on ABC and SBS
I like to use the cycle way and walking is a favourite. dancing is probably my favourite way to remain fit.
Other Interests
Visiting Art galleries, theatre , movies, travel, music, live bands and art. interesting conversation and passionate people.