skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Elle365

66, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A hopeless romantic looking for companionship, travelling partner and friend with whom to share my time.

Description

I love to swim which I try to do often
Love all sorts of sport, these days I mainly just watch.
I love to travel both in Australia and overseas.
I enjoy puzzles
I like to paint and do different types of craft.
I am an intelligent, caring, passionate and loving person.
I absolutely love and adore my children and grandchildren they mean the world to me together with my dog.
I like to read and watch TV and movies
I love most genre of music.

I'm looking for someone who is affectionate, passionate, loving, caring, trustworthy, honest, supportive. MUST be TALL (min 178cm)
A good communicator who openly but tactfully says what he thinks.
Someone I can depend upon during good times and bad. Someone who will love me as I am.

There is more to me than what is listed here. if you want to know more feel free to ask.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 38 to 41 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Star sign - Virgo, Taurus, Aries, Aquarius, Scorpio, Leo, Pisces, Gemini, Cancer, Sagittarius, Libra, Capricorn
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Brown, Other, Blue, Hazel, Grey, Green, Black
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald, Other, Blonde, Light Brown, White, Dark Brown, Red, Black
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Accounting, Construction, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Agricultural, Government employee, Administration, Legal, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retired, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms
  • Senior Management, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Management
  • Other religion, Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone TALL. Who is a non smoker who loves dogs. Someone kind, loving, trustworthy, honest and respectful and able to make me laugh.

My interests

Music
everything from Bee Gees to Buble, Streisand to Rod Stewart, Eagles to Engelbert. Elton to Elvis. Van Morrison, 50s 60s 70s 80s to today, Adele, Sam Smith, John Legend Calum Scott. Doo Wop, Motown easy listening. The Big Bands. The 3 Tenors, Ill Divo, Romantic Songs the list goes on and on.
Reading
Anything written by Robert Ludlum. Love the intrigue and the twists and turns. Stieg Larrson trilogy Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Jeffrey Archer novels
Movies & TV
Romantic comedy movies like Love Actually. The proposal. Notting Hill. How to Lose a Guy in 10 days. Sweet Home Alabama. Bridget Jones, The Ugly Truth to name a few. British comedy movies like Death at a Funeral(not USA vers) Q,I. Would I lie to you? Vicar of Dibley. Faulty Towers.Yes Minister
Sport
I love most sport. used to play hockey,softball, volleyball,basketball, water polo,swim,squash,tennis. I only swim now but watch sport. Rugby union, rugby league, AFL Cricket. etc