skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Elleran64

54, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun loving gal

Description

Happy, energetic, bubbly, confident,easy going,looking to meet new people. I enjoy catching up with family and friends, movies, walks, being outdoors, musicals and live shows. I take great pride in myself and enjoy meals out with good company,weekends away and traveling.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Sometimes have children at home - 4 children aged 19 to 29 yo
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Customer Service Role
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I¿m looking for someone who is easy going,honest, a good communicator, sociable, enjoys being outdoors, is easy to get along with and takes pride in themselves. Someone who I can see a movie with, enjoy a meal and spend quality time with,someone who is family oriented.

My interests

Music
70¿s 80¿s
Reading
Not a big reader but don¿t mind an autobiography
Movies & TV
Enjoy most movies (don¿t like horror)
Sport
Don¿t play sport,but enjoy walking and keeping fit,watching NRL