skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ellisha

35, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi there.

About me - description

Ask me, if you want to know anything.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

My interests

Music
All sorts. Lost Paradise, The Silent Deeds, Frontier Touring, Jones The Cat, Courtney Love, Ben Bradly, 360, Dos Eager, DJ Aligator, AGE of Emergence, John Williamson, Hit106.9 Newcastle, Dust, Paul Dempsey, HEAVYGRINDER, Virgin Radio Lebanon, Noah Guthrie, Only1noah, Allay The Sea, Foo Fighters, Ga
Reading
Novels of any type, I love to read. il read anything excpt txt books lol, Gossip Mags, Anything by Bryce Courtney
Movies & TV
Anything on I will normally watch, Horror Movies, Docos, Musicals, horror, Cartoon Movies, Drama, Comedy, House Rules, My Kitchen Rules, The Block, 60 Minutes, A Current Affair, NBN Television, Game of Thrones Memes, Dr. Phil, Man vs. Wild, Shameless, Skins, Beauty N D Geek, Monster Gararge, Spartac
Sport
Animal World
Other Interests
I enjoy a wide variety of things, feel free to ask.