skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Elu2016

48, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
09 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Nothing is much more than to meet you --- to continue our life journey -- hands in hands, shoulder to shoulder, supporting each other with smiles on faces...

About me - description

I grow up in China and have lived in Australia for 8 years.Coming to Australia is absolutely a journey of traveling in wonderland: adventures, confusions, setbacks and then walking ahead continuously with joy and faith.
I have to make a notice here: I newly moved to Melbourne. Thanks for your attention to this notice.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Born Again Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Hair colour - Grey, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Atheist, Agnostic, Catholic, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

He is a genuine and conscientious, considerate, optimistic and caring. He is looking for a serious relationship, a life partner.

My interests

Music
Love a wide range of music. I choose to listen to different music at different times. Even though, I like piano maybe the most
Reading
I am a diverse reader: biography, novels, poets, history, social science, news, politic events
Movies & TV
Sometimes watch
Sport
swimming, jogging, Yoga, dancing, biking,
Other Interests
traveling, church involvement, interior design, gardening, cooking