skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Elyssa88

30, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
30 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi there, My Name is Elyssa, I'm 29 year old female looking for a good guy. I'm a full time dance teacher (and university trained school teacher).

Description

describe myself...
my job and the children that I teach mean the world to me, I feel incredibly lucky to live life doing a job that I love and that makes a difference. I also feel very blessed to have an "active job". I try to always be a fit version of "me".

I love to laugh and I would call myself fairly laid back and easy going.

My friends and family are my world and once you are part of my circle I'm loyal for life.

I love the beach and being out in the sunshine (without sounding cliche)

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet