skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Embers7

63, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Career minded, looking for someone to share life experiences with. I seek someone who is honest, grounded and understands that life is a journey that two can share, they need to understand that we all seek that special someone; I am seeking someone to be part of my life not just an add on so they must be willing to interact with my life style. I call a spade a spade, I am not backward in coming forward.

Hoping to find someone near my own age, takes pride in their appearance, is working and has similar values as myself and willing to be involved in my life.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - White
  • Education - Diploma
  • Financial Services
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Reading
Non fiction
Movies & TV
action, suspense, sci-fi, epic
Sport
cars