skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Emma123456

36, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
24 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

An easy going and friendly girl looking for a soul mate

About me - description

I have lived in Adelaide for 7 years and love the city and people here.

I enjoy cooking healthy food, socializing, having a walk in nature.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Japanese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • Maori, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other background
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private
  • Star sign - Virgo, Leo, Cancer, Taurus, Pisces, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Gemini, Aquarius, Aries
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, White, Other, Bald, Red, Black, Grey
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government employee, Financial Services, Agricultural, Administration, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Accounting, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Other industry, Defence / Emergency Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Trades / Services, Student, HR/Employment / Training, Sales / Marketing
  • Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Management, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Other job role
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist, Islamic, Buddhist, Agnostic, New Age, Other religion, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Hindu, Other Christian, Jewish, Sikh
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Considerate, caring, thoughtful, interested in Japanese culture, healthy, active and professional. whilst I love pets, I have allergy. No smoking.

My interests

Music
Pop music
Reading
Health, Personal Development
Movies & TV
The big ban theory
Sport
Yoga, Meditation
Other Interests
Cooking