skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Emmanuelle28

61, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Tall, inquisitive, mercurial, edgy, a dramatic actor ( Independent Theatre), the world is a stage, I am a player treading the boards of life.

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • French
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet
  • Jewish, Buddhist, Atheist, Catholic, Agnostic
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A person who can engage my mind and heart and soul and do so while keeping a sense of humour and not taking himself too seriously. I rate humour as a very appealing trait, a dry wit, an endearing smile.

My interests

Other Interests
The Ocean, the Universe and Cosmos, the hidden wonders of this world, the conservation of the planet's resources, and animal welfare has been a life-long passion.