skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EmmyLee4

62, Female, Widowed, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking for a lifelong partner,best friend,companion to grow old with. A genuine soul who is ready for a committed,meaningful relationship.Genuine replies only.

Description

Good natured, affectiomate, easy going, very loyal, responsible are some apt descriptions about myself. Have been told that I am attractive and intelligent and down to earth. I am also gentle, kind, caring, and happy to give love and affection to the right person. I value open, sincere and honest communication, as well as family stability and togetherness.
I enjoy spending time with family and friends but would also enjoy and devote quality time to my potential new partner. This would lie on a friends first basis and if the chemistry is right, then where ever this would lead to. I am confident moving forward and embracing the future. I am an optimist believing my soulmate is out there somewhere, get to know and interact positively and intimately with and eventually together permanently.

I look forward to meeting you. Thanks for perusing my profile and good luck in your search.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 27 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private, Very Private, Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Auburn, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal man is someone who has determination and knows the meaning of commitment. He is a loving, kind, genuine and caring person.

My interests

Music
I like most types of music except rap. Love soulful, ballads, and jass songs. . . Patrizio Buanne, Adele, Bruno Mars, and many Italian jass singers.
Reading
Health, self improvement/motivational books
Movies & TV
Not much into movies but I enjoy comedies and films that are worthwhile watching.
Sport
Love watching tennis; enjoy badminton or ping pong
Other Interests
I enjoy nature, walking with my 2 dogs, feeding wild birds, doing meditation, and singing karaoke at my home either by myself or with group of friends and strumming guitar sometimes to unwind.