skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Naturally funny, stable and drama free.


Likes: Galleries; any art but especially Impressionist, Paris, French TV, rooftops, chimneys, aerobics, cats (but don't have one), Anjou rose, macarons, cheese, steps, painting.
Dislikes: mindless TV, mayonnaise, anything in batter, beer.
Been drawn; would love to be painted.
My short bucketlist was Monet's garden. Almost froze to death that day but it was worth it.
Banter? Can do. Can you?

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

My perfect guy would be a French artist who wants a muse...but we don't always get what we want do we?! I'll settle for someone with hair and that is negotiable.

My interests

outdoor concerts are great.
Memoirs, Maupassant, poetry, Sedaris, art books.
Movies & TV
If you haven't seen The Bureau on SBS catch up then do so! I'm a TV free one but do do SBS catch up. French movies with no concrete ending, Amelie.
Gym and aerobics (still).
Other Interests