skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Englishrose36

40, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
10 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Originally from the Uk and loving life in Sydney. Looking for a partner in crime to have adventure, explore this great country and see what happens

Description

I'm pretty active and do like to keep busy. Try to keep the working hours to a minimum these days and keep it as a job, but I do enjoy what I do.

Love going out for nice meals and drinks at different places, there are lots of places in the City I'd like to try.

Try and keep fit and get to the gym a couple of times a week and planning to fit in some horse riding lessons.

Love weekends away and holiday and getting out and investigating different place and am well travelled.

Looking for someone similar who is fun, down to earth and doesn't think too much of themselves.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Private Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
Pretty varied, love anything 80s! Paul Weller, Prince, Bruce Springsteen, Sia.
Reading
I actually have time to read these days and like to have a good book on the go fort he journey into and from work. Been going through a few of the classics recently and love a true story or autobiography.
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV as a rule as I'd but rather be doing something else. Like the odd series though - loved Mad Men and currently making my way through the Sopranos. Love movies both at the cinema and at home. Love 80s movies, thrillers, horrors and anything off the wall or with Ryan Gosling.
Sport
I'd love to say I like the gym, I do some days but go more out of necessity these days. Love horse riding and hoping to start lessons again here soon.
Other Interests
Love travel - I've been to a few places around the world, Vegas, NYC, China, Japan, Vietnam, Thailand and lots of the great cities in Europe, Love Italy but currently trying to see as much of Oz as I can :-)

Contact Englishrose36

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me