skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Enigma18

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Don't look back. Look forward

About me - description

I am a vibrant, spirited and active woman who not only enjoys simple pleasures, but ALL the fine things in life. I am independent and very comfortable in my own skin. I am educated and well travelled for work and pleasure. I love 6 stars living, but equally feeling at home in the wilderness. I love nature and everything organic.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Don't want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a guy with good sense of humour and a kind &loving nature with financial independence. I believe there is a special gentleman in the Universe who is looking for me.

My interests

Music
R&B, Soul, Blues and Classical