skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Equineman

62, Male, Single, Lake Macquarie West, NSW

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just love the country lifestyle but can handle the city.

Description

.I am a man that loves his horses and love life as it has been a tuff road to get here. Business owner in the Equine industry as l import special items for the horse industry. . Love to travel which has taken me to Canada and America with my Horse Business.Love to explore this wonderful country that l live in. Love go to ANTIQUES SHOPS,CAFE'S,CITIES,BEACHES and many more places of interest.Could relocate for the right one.

At a glance

his details

  • 62 years old
  • Male
  • Lake Macquarie West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 24 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 53 - 65 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Non-smoker
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Auburn, Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Black
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Yes this is a hard question as l might put what l really like the wrong way. l like my partner to be a person that can stand by a person and expect the same from me. Would be a nice person that doesnt get mad. As l cant stand people getting cranking over something that is material. JUST A HAPPY LADY

My interests

Music
ROBBIE WILLIAMS great artist,AC/DC,grew up on them. CCR,Deep Purple,Models plus any great song which l like, As l dont just listen to one type of music.
Reading
Yes do a lot of that but just on my business. Study one subject very much so. (HORSES), as l must know my product. Hope you understand l still read the daily papers but it does not take long to read..
Movies & TV
WELL DONT GET TO SEE MANY BUT STILL LOVE GOING TO THEM.Have seen some great movies when l have gone.Like to watch Documents as it is a learning process.
Sport
Yes have always been involved with sport. Love Harness racing and watching my son playing it that is sport.Plus he is very keen on coming a harness racing driver. I follow the mighty CATS since l can remember and l never have change teams.
Other Interests
Yes love a lot of different things in life so if you are interested please contact me. I have renovated 3 homes and l am a HANDYMAN .BUT HAVE A GREAT PASSION FOR HARNESS RACING and animals.