skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ericpharm1990

28, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
09 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a meme-tagging partner =D

About me - description

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 29 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at most 5'5/165 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for an awesome person to adventure through life and its opportunities. Also, a special person to train, travel and have fun with as we delve through discovering ourselves and where we fit in the world! =)

My interests

Music
RnB, Pop, House.. anything that sounds good and has got meaningful lyrics =)
Reading
Not too much of a reader as I read too much to keep my profession up to date!
Movies & TV
Into anything with action/adventure/sci-fi/mystery and humour! Some examples include the Marvel series, Friends, Star Wars etc.
Sport
Gym and running. Wouldnt mind a good old game of basketball or soccer though
Other Interests
Guitar and games are my main hobbies