skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Erin21

30, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
22 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Honest, Friendly and Fun - Look forward to saying Hi!!

Description

Work in progress - stay tuned!!

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

My interests

Music
The latest tunes on the radio.
Reading
Not really much of a reader, but don't mind passing some time reading the odd magazine.
Sport
Love playing and watching most sports. I play mixed oztag once a week - really enjoy it.
Other Interests
I enjoy travelling and exploring new places, being creative .. design and art.